h1

What’s New With You?

September 16, 2005

I haven’t mentioned this before, but there are some big changes going on in my life now. For starters, I’m moving to my own apartment a week from tomorrow. It’s a difficult time for everyone here. More details to come, but for now, I’m very appreciative of everyone’s support. There may be many questions of a personal nature that I will not answer here publicly, but general well-wishers are of course invited to leave comments below.

No comments yet

  1. If there’s anything that we can do, for you or yours, just let us know.


  2. Hope all is well with you and yours.


  3. Our thoughts are with you. Give us a call anytime.


  4. Hope the move goes smoothly (and, since it’s not the day after the presidential election, I bet it will go more smoothly than mine did).


  5. sorry to hear about that… been there done that… good luck to everyone in getting through the changes…


  6. Oh?

    -A


  7. Sorry to hear you’ve hit a rough spot. Best of luck getting through it.


  8. It was very nice to meet you last Wednesday night! I hope to be able to talk with you further at coming meetings. In the meantime, I hope all is well, and gets better.


  9. Thanks everyone. Your kind words mean a lot.


  10. sounds like you and I have been going through the same thing this summer….


  11. Scott –
    Just wanted to wish you well during this time for you. Good luck with everything.


  12. Wishing you well.


  13. You know that I am always in your corner to give a hug (or a poke in the eye if you need that more)



Leave a Reply

