h1

Homecoming

October 1, 2005

homecoming

My little darling is at the high school Homecoming dance tonight. I took some pictures of her and her friends. They’re up for a limited time in shot recently so check ’em out.

No comments yet

  1. Our younger daughter’s Homecoming is later this month, but she doesn’t think she’ll get invited. She would like to, in spite of the fact that she has a gymnastics clinic that weekend too. I have already said that I’ll eat the money if I have to!


  2. hehe love the t-shirt



Leave a Reply

