h1

Happy Birthday

October 4, 2005

I’m 37 years old today. Thanks for the cards, gifts, well-wishing and other good birthday stuff!

Update courtesy ofBirthday Calculator:

Your date of conception was on or about 12 January 1968.

You were born on a Friday
under the astrological sign Libra.
Your Life path number is 11.

The Julian calendar date of your birth is 2440133.5.
The golden number for 1968 is 12.
The epact number for 1968 is 0.
The year 1968 was a leap year.

As of 10/4/2005 8:19:06 PM CDT
You are 37 years old.
You are 444 months old.
You are 1,931 weeks old.
You are 13,514 days old.
You are 324,356 hours old.
You are 19,461,379 minutes old.
You are 1,167,682,746 seconds old.

(Thanks to Karen for the link.)

No comments yet

  1. Happy 37th! I kinda laughed when I saw that. I’ve been reading your blog for awhile and thought your comments about Buddhism were interesting, I’ve been thinking along the same lines and I too recently turned 37, am vegetarian, and presently live in a very empty place with only the stuff I could fit in the back of my truck. A new wave of “thirty-somethings”?


  2. Have a great birthday! Hope you get everything you want!


  3. Happy Birthday!!! 37 years young…congrats!


  4. Happy 37th, Scott!


  5. Happy belated birthday 🙂


  6. happy belated b-day 😉


  7. Happy Birthday! Hey, my birthday is October 9th (1963)… so I just turned 42. I guess I am too old for you now that I know you are a “baby”. Darn… Hope you had a great day, I know I did!



Leave a Reply

