h1

Watching Potter w. Beth & Jon

November 24, 2005



Watching potter w. Beth & jon

Originally uploaded by scottfeldstein.

I didn’t have a traditional turkey get-together to attend so I threw in with two other Thanksgiving Day misfits, Beth and Jon. We drove around looking for a place to eat, but ended up making pizza rolls at my place. Then we went to see Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire. (They hadn’t seen it, but I had.)

I’m thankful that I had someone cool to spend the day with. Thanks, guys 🙂

No comments yet

  1. Happy Thanksgiving bud. Kinda late for me to be saying it since its 12:38 already, but either way I hope you had a good one.


  2. I had a lovely Thanksgiving, Jay-B. And I see you had a good time, too!



Leave a Reply

