h1

2005 Retrospective

January 1, 2006

On New year’s Day I usually make a post containing what I believe to be my top 10 blog entries of the previous year. I had a hard time doing that this year. So hard that I have to give you The 11 Blog Entries That Caught My Eye For No Apparent Reason Today. First, four related entries which I refer to as Coffee Wars.

Then, there was the correspondence with the Zen priest.

Finally, here are a few one-off gems that struck my fancy today.

No comments yet

  1. […] As I usually do, here is a top 10 list of the closing year’s blog entries, as hastily chosen by me. […]



Leave a Reply

