h1

The Sports Team From My Area…

February 5, 2006

…is superior to the sports team from your area.

I even have the t-shirt. Here’s the brilliant original item in case you’ve never seen it.

So apparently there’s some kind of sporting competition this afternoon. I will not be hollering at my TV drinking beer and scattering popcorn; I will be at the grocery store, enjoying having the place all to myself. Bliss.

I hope the sports team from your area wins. Or whatever.

Tags: ,

No comments yet

  1. I told a lot of people about your T-shirt at a Super Bowl party yesterday — it’s great!



Leave a Reply

