h1

Buy My iPod

February 12, 2006

I’m thinking of selling my 20-gig iPod. Do you want it?

I want to get a smaller-capacity iPod Nano. I like them because they can hold photos and never skip. I’m willing to compromise on the much smaller capacity.

I figure I can get upwards of $150 for my 20-gig unit on ebay. I have the original box, the cables that came with it, a rubberized case that protects it from scratches and a velcro armband for exercising with it. The battery? Works fine.

Make me an offer before I put it up on ebay. If you’re local there will of course be no shipping!

UPDATE: Photos of the goods!

Tags: ,

No comments yet

  1. Oooh… Yours is the one with the click-wheel… I have the older, non-click-wheel 20 gig.

    -A


  2. Yeah, this thing is only about 14 months old.



Leave a Reply

