h1

Post Adoption Services

April 6, 2006

March 31, 2006

Dear Mr. Feldstein,

Your request for Post Adoption services and information has been assigned to me. In order to begin processing your case, I will need to have proof of your identity such as a photocopy of your driver’s license. Once I receive it, I will be able to respond to your request.

I will keep your case open for thirty days from the date of this letter but if I do not receive your ID within this time, your case will be closed and returned to archives.

If you have any questions about the process, please feel free to contact me at the number listed below. I am generally in the office on Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays from 9a-7p and look forward to hearing from you.

Sincerely yours,
(name omitted), MSW
Post Adoption Services

Tags: ,

No comments yet

  1. Looks like you are getting somewhere now. Congrats!


  2. WOW! Keep us posted.


  3. Sent in that photocopy the very next day. We’ll see what happens. Nothing, probably. But we’ll see.



Leave a Reply

