h1

Vacation

April 13, 2006

As of this afternoon I am officially on vacation until the 24th. That’s ten – count ’em, ten – days of runaway slacking and unbridled something-or-other! I may be whining about wanting to get back to work by the 23rd (wait and see), but right now I’m itching for some relaxation and some fun. With the return of warmer weather, I should have it made.

No comments yet

  1. That’s it.. You officially suck! (Ok.. J/K…) Enjoy the time off! (Wish I had some time off.. Lord know I need it!)

    -A


  2. Wow! Ten days would be awesome. You deserve it man. Have great time!



Leave a Reply

