h1

No Groombas

June 1, 2006

friend: they should have a Roomba for the lawn
me: I think the idea of a robot with whirring blades would turn people off
friend: good point
me: I mean, didn’t you see The Matrix? Let’s not go down that road
friend: I don’t remember any robot/blade thingy
me: clearly those squid-like things with the lasers coming out of their tentacles evolved from grass roombas. Groombas.

Tags: ,

No comments yet

  1. Think Sheep šŸ˜‰


  2. scary but true….I could have been RICH!!!

    http://www.friendlyrobotics.com/


  3. Okay, we’re officially one step away from The Terminator now.

    (I for one welcome our new machine overlords.)



Leave a Reply

