h1

DL On Public Radio

July 7, 2006

I was going to try to be all cool and casual about it, but who am I kidding: I’m going to be on WUWM Milwaukee Public Radio!

A producer for their At 10 show contacted me and Stacie and Jason to see if we would do an interview with them about Drinking Liberally. Naturally we said yes and so we’re scheduled to record with them next Wednesday.

I have no idea when the resulting program would air. Nor do I have any idea how much air time we’d actually get. I definitely will give you details as they come in.

If you have advice for us, just shout it out. What do you think people will most want to know about Drinking Liberally?

Tags: ,

No comments yet

  1. Don’t get too excited. I did an interview with them more than a year ago about blogging for At 10. I sat in front of a mic with a producer for about half an hour… and by the time the show aired… it was cut down to about 15 seconds.


  2. Yeah, I’m hoping for more than 15 seconds! But we’ll take any air/ink we can get for our noble cause. 🙂


  3. Hey, cool!! I listen to WUWM almost all day long. Post when you know when it’s going to air.


  4. […] I mentioned that Stacie, Jason and myself were interviewed for WUWMs At Ten radio show a while back. That show finally aired a few minutes ago. Missed it? No problem! You can either tune your radio to 90.7 FM tonight at 10pm or you can listen to it online at your convenience once the audio appears here. […]


  5. […] I mentioned that Stacie, Jason and myself were interviewed for WUWMs At Ten radio show a while back. That show finally aired a few minutes ago. Missed it? No problem! You can either tune your radio to 90.7 FM tonight at 10pm or you can listen to it online at your convenience right here. […]


  6. … 😉



Leave a Reply

