h1

Guelph

July 31, 2006

Hello from Guelph, Ontario! I’m staying at the university here for a technology conference. I have no idea what there is to do in Guelph after hours. Nothing, I suspect, but we’ll see. I will be taking a drive into Toronto for some sight-seeing while I’m here, so that may be interesting.

Remember, I have a friend staying at my place who’s hopped up on espresso and fingering my samurai sword. Plus he has a mean dog. So don’t come by unannounced.

No comments yet

  1. Guelph! I’ve been there. Nice little town. Have fun!


  2. There’s just something wrong with the phrase “fingering my samurai sword.”

    And no, I won’t grow up!


  3. Hush. I have a different friend for that. 🙂


  4. I spent a good part of BlogHer and post-BlogHer hanging out with a very cool woman from Guelph. Drop me a line, and I’ll point you to her blogs.



Leave a Reply

