h1

Starring (insert name here) as Scott Feldstein

August 11, 2006

I got asked at lunch today: who would play me in a movie about my life?  It’s actually the second time in a week I’ve been asked this.  And I just don’t know.  Maybe you do.  Suggestions?

No comments yet

  1. Heard Mel Gibson is looking for work…


  2. Haha! Yeah, but I don’t know if Mel is really “me.” Since I put this post up I have heard Kevin Spacey (not bad!) and Kevin Costner (I’ll go with it!).


  3. Nicolas Cage


  4. Without a doubt, William Fichtner.

    http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0001209/


  5. Good ideas, all. Althogh Nicolas Cage is kind of.. villainy for me, dontcha think? And here’s the good shot of William Fitchner.


  6. John Turturro. Kinda cute, and quirky but very, very deep.


  7. Barton Fink! 🙂


  8. James Woods!

    “Leanly built, strangely handsome actor-producer-director with intense eyes, swarthy complexion, and a sometimes untrustworthy grin…”



Leave a Reply

