h1

My Celebrity Look-alike Collage

August 20, 2006

Props to Crickie (who is far better looking than that hideous wretch Liv Tyler).

No comments yet

  1. Out of curiosity why do you dislike Liv Tyler? Maybe you know something about her that I do not.


  2. I have to add thank you for posting the look alike collage it was great fun. 🙂


  3. It’s her pa, I’ll guess.

    Mine said Natalie Imbruglia.


  4. Mine was Gina Davis. I think we made out all right Phel both Natalie and Gina are some foxy momma’s.


  5. I rather like Liv, myself. I think she’s hawt.


  6. Sigh. Ricky Martin.


  7. I never much cared for Liv. Something about her mouth suggests a little kid. Ick. And then I really went ballistic when Aragorn chose her over Miranda Otto in Return of the King! Never happen in real life. 🙂


  8. I like Liv Tyler and all but I adore Miranda Otto. I was thinking the exact same thing in “Return of the King”. I hope that we will all be seeing her soon in some new movies.


  9. I am unique! There are NO MATCHES for me. I tried 2 photo’s. One with hair, and one with out. No matches found. As to Liv Tyler vs. Miranda Otto, remember, Miranda’s character in ROTK couldn’t cook. Maybe that’s why he chose Liv. Or, maybe it was the ears?


  10. Ray Romano and Ian Wright. Now, what exactly does that say about me?


  11. Rachel Stevens and Brigette Bardot….

    I would just like to say HA!! (and bite me) to everyone who says I look like a younger Hillary Clinton!


  12. Yeah, I always think Jennifer Aniston and Scarlett Johanssen when I look at you, Scott.


  13. I saw Miranda Otto just the other day in a oldish movie, ‘what lies beneath’. Think i like them both the same, maybe Liv Tyler more.


  14. […] [h/t scott via jay]   [link] […]


  15. fuking hell im horny



Leave a Reply

