h1

They Say It’s Your Birthday

October 4, 2006

I may be getting older, but I still got it baby.

No comments yet

  1. So I owe you 21 punches today, right?

    -A


  2. Flatterer! It’s 28! 😉


  3. That’s right! I knew there was something special about today. Have a very happy day, my friend.


  4. Your picture doesn’t do you justice, friend!

    It’s my sister’s birthday, too, I better go give her a call!


  5. That photo is a special high resolution shot of me, which shows exactly how much I’ve aged recently.



Leave a Reply

