h1

Dad In Town

October 10, 2006

My dad is flying into town tomorrow afternoon and staying until Monday. No telling what trouble we’ll get into while he’s here, but blogging may not be first priority. I will, however, take plenty of pictures, so watch the flickr stream. 🙂

No comments yet

  1. Enjoy your time. I miss the times I spent with Dad. I’ll never get them back. Enjoy it and let blogging go hang. Have fun, Scott.


  2. Your dad looks really young in that Superman shirt. Have a good weekend. Think conservative thoughts…


  3. Cherrish every second of your time together. :o)


  4. That my friends is love. You can see the genuine happiness in each of your faces. I hope that you have a great time.

    You know, I think I will give my dad a call and see what he is up
    to. 🙂



Leave a Reply

