h1

If I ever meet you I’ll ctrl-alt-del you!

November 28, 2006

This oldie-but-goodie came up randomly on my iPod this morning on the way to work.

“Hey fella, I bet you’re still livin’ in your parents’ cellar
Downloadin’ pictures of Sarah Michelle Gellar
And postin’ “Me too!” like some brain-dead AOL-er
I should do the world a favor and cap you like Old Yeller
You’re just about as useless as jpegs to Hellen Keller”

Full lyrics here. They’re a scream.

No comments yet

  1. Nice 🙂

    My best friend from high school, Candace, still swears to this day that Weird Al wrote that song about me.

    -A


  2. Do not ask about whom Al raps, Adam. He raps about thee.


  3. HEllo. Just added your link here.



Leave a Reply

