h1

Waking The Dead

December 19, 2006

I had a dream last night that I woke the dead. I mean literally that dead people rose up and started shuffling about. The first person I woke up was – I swear to God – Freddy Mercury.

No comments yet

  1. Ooh, I feel a blog post coming on:
    http://verbatim.blogs.com/verbatim/2006/12/wake_me_up_befo.html


  2. You couldn’t wake up Paul McCartney instead?


  3. I had some freaked out dreams this past weekend, like global catastrophe. Even the full moon did a fast shrink away from the earth. I hate when that happens… I’ll take your dream instead!


  4. I now have a rather perverse desire to see a renaissance painting of me resurrecting “ready Freddy” Mercury a la The Creation of Adam



Leave a Reply

