h1

Deathly Hallows

December 21, 2006

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows.

That’s the name of it. The seventh and final Harry Potter book. Nobody knows when it will be available. But we do know it will be the last one. And now we know the title.

Friends and longtime readers will know that I am a big fan of the Potter series, even to the point of having read each one aloud to my kids, and having attended midnight book release parties.

I hope we don’t have to wait too much longer.

No comments yet

  1. I’m ungraciously plugging my LJ, but I have some thoughts up about the new title and links to other websites and weblogs that have gleaned the most promising interpretations of “Deathly Hallows.” I love the new title.



Leave a Reply

