h1

Side By Side

December 21, 2006

Sorry for the large image, but this shit is blowing my mind!

What you see there is a full screen shot of my Macbook Pro taken just moments ago. Note the two browser windows, both looking at this page. Note that one is Safari. Note that the other is… Internet Explorer 7. Note that on the left you see my Mac OS X Dock. Note that on the right you see… the Windows XP Taskbar.

I’ve got Mac and Windows applications running side-by-side now. Thanks to Parallels Desktop. Mac users who have need of a Windows application will want this. It’s amazing.

5 comments

  1. Now THAT is COOL.


  2. Reasons why I want a MBP or at least an Intel iMac.

    -A


  3. […] Side By Side […]


  4. I have a MBP but still need to get Parallels. I hear its great.


  5. Side By Side .Thanks for nice post.I added to my twitter.



Leave a Reply

