h1

Hot Nerds

December 22, 2006

Huh. It seems I’m not the only nerd who thought Mena Trott was hot. Who knew!

No comments yet

  1. she’s all right, but i like mine better. ;->


  2. Many’s the time, Jason, that I’ve winked lasciviously at Stacie at DL. (Many’s the time I’ve winked at you, too, on occasions when I really put the D in DL.) But I know when I got something good: presently I’m up to my eyeballs in hotness and nerdiness, and I like that just fine. 🙂


  3. uh….


  4. She’s ok, I guess.

    Now, I may have missed her, but what about reviewer of all things web 2.0, Amber Mac?
    -A


  5. Never seen her before. And now that I do? Eh. I see twenty women like her a day, working where I do. She wouldn’t turn anyone’s head here.



Leave a Reply

