h1

Merry Christmas

December 24, 2006
No comments yet

  1. What a beautiful tree! Merry Christmas!


  2. Thanks! I’m afraid I had a hard time getting in the mood to decorate anything, but I did get a real tree. So far we’re having a terrific time, I hope all visitors are doing likewise.


  3. You always know how to pick a good tree. It’s a gift…really.

    🙂


  4. Hey, Scott…not to be galactically stupid here…
    but I thought you were Jewish?
    (no, it want the name. i thought you posted that elsewhere once..)
    still…nice tree.


  5. Jewish, yes. Yet I’ve celebrated Christmas every year of my life, albeit completely secularly.



Leave a Reply

