h1

Jeez, isn’t that a girl’s car?

March 17, 2007

I’m a Mazda Miata!

You like to soak up the sun, but your tastes are down to earth. Everyone thinks you’re cute. Life is a winding road, and you like to take the curves in stride. Let other people compete in the rat race – you’re just here to enjoy the ride.

Take the Which Sports Car Are You? quiz.

HT to Karen at verbatim.

No comments yet

  1. I’m a ‘Vette! Cool! As it’s the closest I’ll ever get to owning one. I’m WAY too practical for that.


  2. Corvette as well.


  3. Not what I’d expected! I’m a Porsche 911. Good old classic finesse. Funny, I’ve always thought I was a little more ’64 camero.


  4. Porsche, definitely.


  5. I also am a Mazda Miata. Go figure.


  6. HEllo. Just added your link here.



Leave a Reply

