h1

I CAN HAS CHEEZBURGER?

May 11, 2007

Confession. I’ve subscribed to the RSS feed of the site.

I really need to know that I’m not alone here. Anyone?

No comments yet

  1. God, I hate you. Now I’ve gone and done it too.


  2. I’m in yer fridge, eatin’ yer foodz


  3. I just got bloglines last week. It’s been there since I began.


  4. you suck.. i’ve subscribed to it in my netvibes.

    -A


  5. I subscribe, too. 🙂


  6. My kids love that site. I only found it because they were on it. I think that might be bad. 🙂



Leave a Reply

