h1

Nekkid Barbies

May 22, 2007

Parent’s of small children: you know how kids leave toys in the bathtub,right? Well, here’s my question. Have you ever posed naked barbies in suggestive positions to send a message to your spouse about potential activities later on? C’mon. ‘Fess up. Who’s posed naked barbies in the shower for their SO to see?

No comments yet

  1. Well, our three girls’ Barbies are pretty ratty looking, what with the years of wear and tear. Tangled hair, toes literally chewed off, fingers bent at awkward angles. Their “Dominick” Ken lost an arm and a leg awhile back in a tragic battle with GI Joe (which I’m pretty sure could be considered a hate crime).

    You have a good idea, I’m just not sure what message it would send in our household.


  2. That some people like it a little rough? 🙂


  3. Unfortunately, I have boys. Alas, no Barbies. I tried it with the “Cars” toys, though, just so I could say I tried. 🙂


  4. Why in the shower? Why not on the bed pillows, instead-of (or, in-addition-to) chocolate mints?

    I’d worry that suggestively-posed “nekkid Barbies” in the shower might be misconstrued, if recognized at all.

    YMMV.


  5. That’s creepy


  6. Not even I am amused by the idea. I must be coming down with something.


  7. My daughter only has girl barbies, so any posing would have more to do with my own dirty mind than anything my wife and I could do.


  8. We never had barbies in my household. Maybe that’s why my marriage was failing miserably. Food for thought. I wonder what I can do with a few dinosaurs… 🙂


  9. Anything you want! 😉


  10. Interesting idea, but who has time for nook-nook with the SO (or anyone else for that matter) with urchins who still need help bathing in the house?

    You got that kinda time? You free to babysit?



Leave a Reply

