h1

Brrrrains!

June 5, 2007

Okay, maybe it’s not great literature, but I enjoyed it. I just finished reading David Wellington’s novel Monster Island. It’s about zombies.

Shut up. It was good!

So good, in fact, that I ordered it off Amazon.com before I realized that I could read the entire thing online. I’d read the entirety of part 1 and thought that was it. Then I realized the entire thing was available! Free! But I’m still glad I ordered it. I’m only too glad to give $11 for something I liked.

Got a few minutes for the undead? Try chapter 1. If you like it, read on!

Next up, Monster Nation and Monster Planet…

No comments yet

  1. Kahra would like to borrow your book. Whe read the first 14 chapters, then had to give back the book.



Leave a Reply

