h1

Vacation

June 9, 2007

It’s that time of year again. Time for me to use up all my vacation days before July 1. Use it or lose it, that’s how it is, so I am using it.

I had the week of Memorial Day off, then I worked last week, and now I’ve got another solid week off. I’ll be camping at Point Beach state forest in Two Rivers until Wednesday or Thursday. The rest of the week will be spent hanging out with my kids at home. They’re on summer break now.

I haven’t taken many pictures lately, but rest assured that my camping trip will yield plenty when I return.

(Lest you think of paying an uninvited visit to Casa de Feldstein whilst I’m away, you should know that Jet Li is staying at my place while I’m gone. He promised to sharpen my katana as he suffers through a bout of insomnia brought on by the ending of a bad love affair. Just so you know.)

No comments yet

  1. do you still have that guillotine at the door?


  2. Replaced it with the shotgun/kite string setup this time. šŸ™‚



Leave a Reply

