h1

2007 Top Ten

January 7, 2008

It’s time again for the year’s ten best blog entries here at scottfeldstein.net! After careful consideration of the archives, here are the top 15 entries. (Shut up, it’s my blog.)

  1. Hilary
  2. Bush will open your email
  3. Thank you! (About the J. K. Lee Break-A-Thon and the money you helped me raise.)
  4. There is no military solution (About Iraq and the so-called “surge.”)
  5. Internet dating
  6. Valerie Plame
  7. TMI (Lot’s of guys do it. Don’t they?)
  8. The magic pregnancy button (Would you push it?)
  9. Tags as contamination
  10. Goodbye, Fred: It’s how I’m wired
  11. Corporate income tax
  12. Feldsteinphotography.com (My new business!)
  13. Master your DSLR, Part 1 (One of the articles I published this year.)
  14. Guess what? (I’m getting married!)
  15. Torture: A, B or C
No comments yet

  1. Hey, I saw your posting elsewhere about the Cook Tae Kwon Do book. Coincidentally, I just looked at that the other day to see if there was any good history in it. I used to study Tang Soo Do (Moo Duk Kwan) when I lived in Michigan. It was good to see the common origins recognized.

    I’m not sure what inspired me to send this missive, but here it is. Nice photos, by the way.

    R



Leave a Reply

