h1

Relax

March 24, 2008

I realized suddenly that I had 6.5 vacation days to burn before July 1, so I scheduled some, including today and tomorrow.

So far, so good. Today so far I got the dog out, got Nicky fed and dressed and off to the Y. Then I got an oil change. Then I came home and took Barley for a 2 mile walk. Next, a shower, followed by the most comfortable shave I’ve had in months. It’s like I all of a sudden realized I’d been being too aggressive with my razor, so I stopped–with a very nice result.

A little later I’ll figure out something for dinner and pick up Nicky. All of which is very boring, but very relaxing.

Leave a Reply

