h1

Dan in real life

June 19, 2008

A dash of Meet the Parents with a twist of Home for the Holidays.

Do not like.

No comments yet

  1. The S/O and I really liked it, and I liked the unique soundtrack by Sondre Lerche. It has a nice home on my iPod now…..


  2. I admit that the ending wasn’t too bad. It half redeemed it for me, actually.


  3. I agree. Great soundtrack.


  4. I thought it was an utter waste of time. Dull, pointless and cliche.


  5. oh yeah and the acting was really awful, especially the kids



Leave a Reply

