h1

Return of The Big D?

June 25, 2008

Wow, after a lengthy hiatus, this might really bring me back to the world of computer gaming! The only depressing thing is, a game’s release is usually years after the announcement. Sigh.

Did I ever tell you what my favorite video games of all time were? Here we go.

1. The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time

2. Warcraft II

3. Diablo II

There are others that I remember fondly: The original Diablo, several of the other Zelda games, Marathon, Quake III Arena, and of course Super Mario Bros.

What are your faves?

No comments yet

  1. Mario Kart Wii is my favorite game of all time.


  2. Hey Scott! I linked over from one of your Nikonians posts! One of my favourite series of games are the Metal Gear Solids. I still remember watching my friend play Metal Gear Solid on his PSOne back in the day, and sitting in awe as if I was watching a movie. Kicking it old skool, I’ve gotta go with Bionic Commando for NES. I used to love flipping aroud and swinging around, just killing guys and goofing off without even trying to beat the level. Good times!


  3. […] I know I mentioned this before, but I just want to reiterate that really excited about […]



Leave a Reply

