h1

I’m back!

October 21, 2008

Not only am I back from my honeymoon in Mexico, my blog is back from…wherever it’s been!

Apparently it was just a networking problem and not a serious malfunction of the server or software. Meanwhile, take a look at this photo.

I’ll start posting in earnest shortly!

No comments yet

  1. Welcome back. Congratulations again, and spectacular photo. Did’ja wave at Austin as you flew overhead?


  2. Congratulations! What a beautiful pic. Blessings and best wishes to both of you.


  3. Welcome back and congratulations to you both!


  4. I hope you guys had a great time!



Leave a Reply

